Dispatching

Dispatching 
Telefon +43 (1) 27 560-28840
Ersatznummer +43 (1) 27 00 157
Mobil +43 (664) 6120732
Fax +43 (1) 27 560-28899
E-Mail rzf.dispo@aggm.at
Schichtdienst, ständig besetzt 
Awetisjan Vartan vartan.awetisjan@aggm.at
Baltram Josef josef.baltram@aggm.at
Böswirth Erwin erwin.boeswirth@aggm.at
Karl Günter guenter.karl@aggm.at
Lang Edmund edmund.lang@aggm.at
Neubauer Dietmar dietmar.neubauer@aggm.at
Nitsch Erich erich.nitsch@aggm.at
Pamer Peter peter.pamer@aggm.at
Reckendorfer Patric patric.reckendorfer@aggm.at
Schomann Günther guenter.schomann@aggm.at
Subcik Erich erich.subcik@aggm.at
Wittmann Josef josef.wittmann@aggm.at
E-Mail-Adressen für Fahrpläne und Messdaten 
Fahrpläne rzf.fp@tec.aggm.at
Messdaten rzf.messdaten@tec.aggm.at

Disponenten

+43 (1) 27 560-28840
rzf.dispo@aggm.at

von links nach rechts:
Erich Subcik, Günter Karl, Peter Pamer, Edmund Lang, Ing. Günter Schomann,
DI. Vartan Awetisjan, Patric Reckendorfer, Erwin Böswirth, Ing. Dietmar Neubauer,
Erich Nitsch, Josef Baltram, Josef Wittmann;